We look forward to hearing from you

CALL US AT 561-257-0084   OR   fax AT 561-257-0984.

If the extension is "0", please leave a message and it will be forwarded to contact
name extension email

Partners:

David Levine, CPA (FLORIDA), CPA, CA (ONTARIO) 101 DavidL@cbta.net
Linda Field, CPA 106 LindaF@cbta.net
Wayne Tibbetts, CPA (ARIZONA), MS TAX 107 WayneT@cbta.net

Tax Preparers:

Ray McComb, CPA CA 0 RayM@cbta.net
Karen Smith, CPA 0 Karens@cbta.net
Diane Thompson, EA 0 Dianet@cbta.net
Brenda Clark 103 BrendaC@cbta.net

Support:

Laura Dominguez 102 LauraD@cbta.net